P5220003So, my lovely little sister gave me this adorable little elephant for my birthday!
P5220002Isn’t she so cute?? Irresistible, if you ask me! So, the funny thing was when my girls brought me all the other elephants in our house to introduce our new little friend to her family! I had no idea I had so many elephants! It was clear I have a “thing” for them.

So, I thought I would share a few of my favorite elephant fabrics that have been hanging out in my pictures folder and my etsy favorites! Enjoy!
Pictures

edited to add…
Here are the links for the fabric:
from left to right:
#1 masonscottage.etsy.com
#2 karaku.etsy.com
#3 fabricworm.etsy.com
#4 fabricworm.etsy.com this particular bundle is no longer for sale but, you can find a similar bundle here.
#5 ThisAndThatFromJapan.etsy.com
#6 Sorry ladies, this fabric is no longer for sale.
#7 fabricsupplies.etsy.com
#8 fabricworm.etsy.com
#9 umbrellaprints.etsy.com this one is my personal favorite!